Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program Registration 14000 2023

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program: is considered to be one of the best government schemes. This program is offered to people with no income source or whose income is low. You can avail of this scheme by registering on the 8171 web portal. More than 130 billion people are focused on his program to get benefits.

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program

Ehsaas emergency cash offers Rs. 14000 cash for the family at once. To get this cash, you must have to make sure your eligibility. Ehsaas emergency cash has a target to entertain poor families with this cash. For this, you have to check your eligibility. To be aware of the overall process, you must read this article. So that this will be easy for you to go through the process, you can check your eligibility by ehsaas program CNIC online.

The second phase of this ehsaas emergency cash has come up with an installment option. Furthermore, you can get the ehsaas emergency cash from HBL bank. The current phase of ehsaas emergency program started in March. All the registered and eligible families can get their cash through ATMs and the designated bank HBL connect. This program is much liked and preferred for its efficient speed cash program. According to the government, this program is ranked as 4th biggest program.

احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام ایک بار میں خاندان کو 14000 روپے کی رقم فراہم کرتا ہے۔ اس رقم کو حاصل کرنے کے لئے آپ کو اپنی اہلیت کی یقینی بنانی ہوگی۔ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش کے لیے ایک ٹارگٹ ہے کہ اس رقم سے غریب خاندانوں کو فائدہ پہنچائے۔ اس کے لیے آپ کو اپنی اہلیت کی جانچ کرنی ہوگی۔ تاکہ آپ کے لیے عمل کرنا آسان ہوجائے، آپ احساس پروگرام قومی شناختی کارڈ کے ذریعے اہلیت آن لائن جانچ سکتے ہیں۔

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program Registration:

To Check Your eligibility Enter your CNIC number below

.احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کی رقم کے لیے اپنی اہلیت معلوم کرنے کے لیے اپنا قومی شناختی کارڈ نمبر درج کریں

ehsaas emergency cash

Eligibility Criteria To Get Ehsaas Emergency Cash:

  • Government employees are not eligible for this program
  • Candidate must have valid CNIC
  • Payment cannot be changed
  • Candidates from all the provinces are eligible.
  • If you are registered for NSER, you are eligible for ehsaas emergency cash program 2023.
  • You can avail this cash on criteria having no or low income per month.
  • If you are not registered in the NSER program, so can apply for registration in your district, but you may not be able to receive the cash for the first 3 phases.
  • Working married couple is not eligible for such a program

Registration Process Of Ehsaas Emergency Program 8171 Web Portal:

To avail of this ehsaas program, you must know its registration process first. You have to make sure of your eligibility as well. You must be aware of the eligibility criteria for that.

  • You can get registered and avail the cash of 12000.
  • Now the updated amount of cash is 14000.
  • You must write your CNIC number with any dashes to apply on the web portal.
  • You can also get registered by sending your CNIC to 8171 via sms.
  • You can also put your queries and complaints on the 8171 web portal. Problems regarding staff or payment can also be complained about on the portal.

Ehsaas Emergency Cash Update Phase:

The current phase has started from the month of March, and payments have been transferred into eligible candidates’ accounts. You can receive the cash from an ATM or by going to the bank.

Ehsaas emergency cash program is expanding widely daily due to its efficient performance.

How Can You Apply for Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program NADRA:

Step 1:

Enter your 14 digits CNIC number and send it to 8171.

:پہلا قدم

اپنا 14 ہندسوں کا قومی شناختی کارڈ نمبر درج کریں اور اسے 8171 پر بھیجیں۔

Step 2:

If your ID card number is eligible for the Ehsaas Emergency Program, you will automatically be transferred to the next step, and if your CNIC is not eligible, you will be informed through a message.

: دوسرا قدم

اگر آپکا شناختی کارڈ نمبر احساس ایمرجنسی پروگرام كے لیے اہل ہے تو آپکو خود با خود اگلے مرحلے پر منتقل کیا جائے گا اور اگر آپکا شاناخی کارڈ نمبر اہل نہیں ہے تو آپکو بزریعہ میسیج مطلع کیا جائے گا

Step 3:

If your CNIC is blocked, NADRA will send you an SMS. You will need to visit NADRA to unblock your CNIC in order to be eligible for Ehsaas programs.

: تیسرا قدم

اگر آپ کا قومی شناختی کارڈ بلاک ہو جائے تو ، نادرا آپ کو ایس ایم ایس بھیجے گا۔ آپ کو احساس پروگرامز کے لئے اہل ہونے کے لئے اپنے قومی شناختی کارڈ کو آن بلاک کرنے کے لئے نادرا کا دورہ کرنا ہوگا۔

Step 4:

If you or your spouse is a government employee, then you are not eligible for Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program, and you will be informed through SMS and will proceed to the next step.

: چوتھا قدم

اگر آپ یا آپ کی بیوی حکومتی ملازم ہیں تو آپ احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے لئے اہل نہیں ہیں اور آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعے مطلع کیا جائے گا۔ آپ اگلے مرحلے پر آگے بڑھ سکتے ہیں۔

Step 5:

If the CNIC number is present in the NSER database and is eligible for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program, you will be informed through SMS how to receive the cash grant.

:  پانچواں قدم

اگر قومی شناختی کارڈ نمبر این ایس ای آر ڈیٹا بیس میں موجود ہے اور احساس ایمرجنسی کیش پروگرام کے لئے اہل ہے تو آپ کو ایس ایم ایس کے ذریعے مطلع کیا جائے گا اور آپ کو کیش گرانٹ کی وصولی کے بارے میں بتایا جائے گا۔

Purpose Of Ehsaas Emergency Cash Program:

The government has announced this program for poor families or those with low income. You can get this cash amount of 14000 through the proper registration process. This program is expanding speedily for its features.

Final Words:

This article gives you complete information about ehsaas emergency cash program. This program has a goal to help the needy and low-earning families. To avail of this ehsaas emergency cash of 14000, you must follow proper procedure and have an authorized CNIC. Moreover, the government has targeted more than 120 million people and two crore families.

Candidate must be eligible for this to avail. There would be no hassle to receive the cash, as cash can be received through ATMs and HBL branches. Moreover, you can check your registration and eligibility on the 8171 web portal. You must be aware of this portal. Keeping in your knowledge that this step is considered on top 4th program.

Also, Check the following:


Only eligible persons can avail this ehsaas emergency cash program.

The government paid 12000 in the first phase, and now the third phase offers 14000.

You can register by sending your valid CNIC number to the 8171 web portal.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *